Jump to Main Menu Skip to Main Content

Leadership

Klyde Warren Park Board of Directors


 
  • Jody Grant, Chairman, Woodall Rodgers Park Foundation | Chairman Emeritus, Texas Capital Bancshares, Inc. | Chairman and Partner, BankCap Partners
  • Nancy BestCommunity Volunteer
  • Lucy Crow BillingsleyPartner, Billingsley Company
  • Hal BrierleyChairman & CEO, The Brierley Group, LLC
  • Jay Clingman, EVP and Vice Chairman-Commercial Banking, Texas Capital Bank
  • Ed Fjordbak, Lecturer in Law, UNTDallas
  • Scott Ginsburg, Founder, Boardwalk Auto Group
  • Sheila Grant, Community Volunteer
  • Kathryn Hall, Owner, HALL Wines
  • Linda W. Hart, Vice Chairman and CEO, The Hart Group, Inc.
  • Milledge A. Hart, III, Chairman, The Hart Group, Inc.
  • Jesse Jackson, EVP & President, Financial Institutions, b1 Bank
  • Honorable Tom Leppert, Former Mayor of Dallas
  • Walter Levy, Co-President/CEO, NCH Corporation
  • Kathy Nelson, Community Volunteer
  • Nancy Perot, Owner, Interabang Books
  • Myrna Schlegel, President, PC Management
  • Sabine Stener, CEO, Gaedeke Group, LLC
  • Rob WaltersDallas Partner-in-Charge, Dunn & Crutcher, LLP
  • Kelcy Warren, CEO, Energy Transfer Partners
  • Laura Whitfield, Vice President, Energy Transfer Partners
  • John Zogg, Managing Director, Crescent Real Estate

Klyde Warren Park Office Staff


 

Kit Sawers

President

kit@klydewarrenpark.org

Tricia Linderman

Executive Vice President, Phase 2

tricia@klydewarrenpark.org

Larry McCoy

Executive Vice President, Finance and Administration

larry@klydewarrenpark.org

Michael Gaffney

Executive Vice President of Operations

michael@klydewarrenpark.org

Tricia Dzina

Senior Director of Donor Relations

tdzina@klydewarrenpark.org

Todd Harris

Senior Manager of Park Operations

todd@klydewarrenpark.org

Sydney Helbing

Membership Societies Coordinator

sydney@klydewarrenpark.org

Paul Hutzler

Senior Manager of Event Operations

paulh@klydewarrenpark.org

Katherine Lorio

Marketing Coordinator

katherinel@klydewarrenpark.org

Joy Matthews

Director of Programs

joy@klydewarrenpark.org

Jordan Kemp Snell

Director of Marketing and Donor Events

jordan@klydewarrenpark.org

Sarah Stewart

Senior Director of External Events

sarah@klydewarrenpark.org

Paige Walters

Development, Database & Administration Coordinator

paige@klydewarrenpark.org

James Durham

Programs Manager

jdurham@klydewarrenpark.org

Lauren Yeung

Finance & Human Resources Manager

lauren@klydewarrenpark.org

Keep the Klyde Warren Park events free

Support our mission, benefit the community and help our non-profit park provide more free programs.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to visit this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.

Privacy Policy I Understand