Jump to Main Menu Skip to Main Content

Leadership

Klyde Warren Park Board of Directors


 
  • Jody Grant, Chairman, Woodall Rodgers Park Foundation
    Chairman Emeritus, Texas Capital Bancshares, Inc.
    Chairman and Partner, BankCap Partners
  • Rob Walters, Vice Chairman, Woodall Rodgers Park Foundation
    Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher, LLP
  • Nancy Best, Vice Chairman, Woodall Rodgers Park Foundation
    Board Member, Community Leader and Shelter Ministries of Dallas
  • Jay Clingman, Treasurer, Woodall Rodgers Park Foundation
    Managing Director, North Texas Region, JPMorgan Chase
  • Ed Fjordbak, Secretary, Woodall Rodgers Park Foundation
    Managing Director, Shamrock Asset Management LLC
  • Scott Ginsburg, Founder, Boardwalk Auto Group
  • Sheila Grant, Community Volunteer
  • Linda W. Hart, Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, The Hart Group, Inc.
  • Milledge A. Hart, III, Chairman, The Hart Group, Inc.
  • Honorable Tom Leppert, former Mayor of Dallas
  • Walter Levy, Co-President/Chief Executive Officer, NCH Corporation
  • Nancy Perot, Interabang Books
  • Sabine Stener, Chief Executive Officer, Gaedeke Group, LLC
  • Kelcy Warren, Chief Executive Officer, Energy Transfer Partners
  • Laura Whitfield, Vice President, Energy Transfer Partners
  • John Zogg, Managing Director, Crescent Real Estate

Klyde Warren Park Office Staff


 

Kit Sawers

President

kit@klydewarrenpark.org

Tricia Linderman

Executive Vice President, Phase 2

tricia@klydewarrenpark.org

Larry McCoy

Executive Vice President, Finance and Administration

larry@klydewarrenpark.org

Paul Frushour

Associate Director of Events and Programs Operations

paul@klydewarrenpark.org

Michael Gaffney

Senior Vice President of Operations

michael@klydewarrenpark.org

Britt Glomski

Park & Palate Event Manager

britt@klydewarrenpark.org

Todd Harris

Park Operations Manager

todd@klydewarrenpark.org

Katherine Hill

Executive Assistant

katherine@klydewarrenpark.org

Jordan Kemp

Manager of Marketing

jordan@klydewarrenpark.org

Joy Matthews

Director of Programs

joy@klydewarrenpark.org

Sagirah Mathews

Office Assistant

sagirah@klydewarrenpark.org

Jenny Ozee

Director of Donor Relations

jenny@klydewarrenpark.org

Andrew Soliz

Guest Services Manager

andrew@klydewarrenpark.org

Sarah Stewart

Director of External Events

sarah@klydewarrenpark.org

Clyde Welker

Park Operations Assistant

clyde@klydewarrenpark.org

Ann Whitley Wood

Manager of Donor Relations

ann@klydewarrenpark.org

Lauren Yeung

Financial Accounting Coordinator

lauren@klydewarrenpark.org

Keep the Klyde Warren Park events free

Support our mission, benefit the community and help our non-profit park provide more free programs.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to visit this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.

Privacy Policy I Understand