Jump to Main Menu Skip to Main Content

Game Carts Sponsored by Visit Dallas


Join us for some family fun with activities such as cornhole, board games, connect four, water toys, sports (post June), and badminton. All ages are welcome!

Upcoming dates:

Friday, June 10- Board games & water toys on and around stage

Thursday, June 16 - Connect 4, cornhole & water toys

Friday, June 17- Connect 4, cornhole & water toys

Thursday, June 23 - Badminton & Connect 4

Friday, June 24 - Badminton & Connect 4

Thursday, June 30 - Board games & cornhole

Friday, July 1 - Board games & cornhole

Thursday, July 7 - Water toys & Sports on the law

Friday, July 8 - Water toys & Sports on the lawn

Thursday, July 14 - Sports, connect 4, & board games

Friday, July 15 - Sports, connect 4, & board games

Thursday, July 21 - Sports, cornhole & water toys

Friday, July 22 - Sports, cornhole & water toys

Thursday, July 28 - Sports & Badminton

Friday, July 29 - Sports & Badminton

Thursday, Aug. 4 - Sports, badminton, board games, & water toys

Friday, Aug. 5 - Sports, badminton, board games, & water toys

Click here for parking information!

More Upcoming Events

  • walkSTEM

    -
  • Body Mountain Bootcamp presented by The GEM

    -
  • Game Carts Sponsored by Visit Dallas

    -
  • Dallas Children's Theater Activities

    -

This site uses cookies. By continuing to visit this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.

Privacy Policy I Understand